Recenzije

9,6
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,8
Udobnost
9,6
Lokacija objekta
9,1
Sadržaji
9,7
Osoblje
9,9
Vrednost
9,5

Recenzije

    Medina
    se

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    23. jul 2016.
    Internet konekcija je cesto nestajala. Internet u sobi nije bio moguc, losa konekcija.
    Veoma zadovoljna cistocom apartmana. Boravak u apartmanu mi se veoma svidio i preporucila bih ga drugima.
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    18. septembar 2017.
    I really liked everything, impeccable.
    Mladen
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    26. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    5. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Attila
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    6. jul 2017.
    Good location, near the beach. Well-equiped, comfortable apartment. And of course very kind host.
    Gabrijela
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    6. novembar 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Вадим
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    5. septembar 2016.

    Very good

    Only one blanket for two person
    On the kitchen there are all you need. Friendly personal. Very clean and comfy!
    Sorin
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    25. avgust 2016.

    Fabulous apartment!

    Host was very friendly, everything was very clean and new in the apartment. We had all the things we needed.
    Janos
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    23. avgust 2016.

    Very good place, highly recommended!

    Very nice and friendly owner, well equipped kitchen, nice rooms, all was perfect. Thank you very much!
    Branimir Lukač
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    4. avgust 2016.
    Everything was great. Nice and clean.
    Lukasz
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    29. jul 2016.

    Brilliant!

    It was absolutely fantastic apartment, very friendly and helpful staff, also very clean. Close to beach but quiet location. Cannot fault it!
    Alguidos
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    29. jun 2016.

    Great apartment

    nothing
    Great stay should have planned for longer. very kind owner, enjoyable.